You can select which contacts will get notified when you trigger a Red Alert or Yellow Alert, as well as which contacts you are tracking and are allowed to track you. To do so, tap the bubbles next to your contacts which correspond with the alerts you want them to get from you, as well as if you want to track or be tracked by them.

A check mark symbol means that the feature is active for that contact.

A clock symbol means the user has paused location tracking.

A yellow question mark symbol means the tracking request is pending.

A red question mark symbol means the contact hasn't installed Ulzi on their phone.