In the contacts page you can pause all location tracking using the setting above your contacts. Your location will not be seen by anyone, even if you’ve allowed them to see your location. If you trigger an alert, however, your location will still be shared.
Created by: Nash Moreno
Modified on: Wed, 6 Feb, 2019 at 10:12 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.